Another year has pasted

Two years from now I became a lacto-ovo-vegetarian and one year later I quit eating food from the sea. The upcoming year will not focus of me turning vegan but the plan is to quit eat candy with gelatin. Gosh I’m pretty sure I’m gonna regret this, because I kind of really like candy and all my favorites have gelatin in it. I’m missing salmon and fried chicken too now and then so I’m absolutely sure that it will be just fine to not eating candy too. It is not about only removing things from my diet, it is rather about finding alternatives that is suitable for my food preferences.

Kommentera

