Learning Dutch

For some while I have been collecting phrases in different languages. Just basic stuff like ‘hello’, ‘how are you doing?’ etc. I have a small collection now and as soon as I find new persons to ask I do to get more. I think it is kind of polite to at least be able to greet somebody in their own language, do you not agree?

One of the languages I find most interesting is Dutch and the language I ‘know’ most from except English and Swedish of course. So now I have decided to learn some more Dutch. Just the basics and mostly in text, but still!

Ik eten een verse komkommer (I’m eating a fresh cucumber).

Kommentera

